DrakX VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (694 entries)

en: Graphic card
zh: 顯示卡

en: Select a graphic card
zh: 選取您的顯示卡

en: Choose a X server
zh: 選取合適的 X 伺服程式

en: X server
zh: X 伺服程式

en: Which configuration of XFree do you want to have?
zh: 您要用哪一個 XFree 設定 ?

en: XFree configuration
zh: XFree 設定

en: Select the memory size of your graphic card
zh: 設定顯示卡上的繪圖記憶體大小

en: Choose options for server
zh: 選取 X 伺服程式的參數

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 選取合適的螢幕

en: Monitor
zh: 螢幕

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 這兩個參數乃是您螢幕的垂直更新頻率，以及很重要
    的水平更新頻率，前者是您整個螢幕影像更新的週期，
    後者是電子槍掃描的速率。
    
    您必須特別注意，不要設定超過螢幕頻寬顯示能力的
    數值：過高的頻率有可能傷害您寶貴的螢幕。
    若您不確定螢幕規格的話，請選擇保守一點的設定值。

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平更新頻率

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直更新頻率

en: Monitor not configured
zh: 沒有完成設定螢幕的動作

en: Graphic card not configured yet
zh: 尚未完成顯示卡的設定

en: Resolutions not chosen yet
zh: 尚未選取要使用的解析度

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要測試您的設定值嗎 ?

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 測試設定值

en: 
    try to change some parameters
zh: 
    請試著去更改一些參數的設定值

en: An error has occurred:
zh: 發生錯誤：

en: An error has occurred, try to change some parameters
zh: 發生錯誤，請試著更改一些參數的設定值

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 選取解析度以及顏色數

en: Graphic card: %s
zh: 顯示卡: %s

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 伺服程式: %s

en: Show all
zh: 顯示全部

en: Resolutions
zh: 解析度

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 鍵盤的形式: %s

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 滑鼠的種類: %s

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 滑鼠連接的位置: %s

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 螢幕: %s

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 螢幕水平更新頻率: %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 螢幕垂直更新頻率: %s

en: Graphic card: %s
zh: 顯示卡: %s

en: Graphic memory: %s kB
zh: 繪圖記憶體: %s kB

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 伺服程式: %s

en: Preparing X-Window configuration
zh: 正在準備 X-Window 的設定

en: Change Monitor
zh: 改變螢幕設定

en: Change Graphic card
zh: 改變顯示卡設定

en: Change Server options
zh: 改變伺服程式的參數設定

en: Change Resolution
zh: 改變解析度設定

en: Show information
zh: 顯示所有資訊

en: Test again
zh: 再次測試設定值

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: What do you want to do?
zh: 您打算怎麼作 ?

en: Please relog into %s to activate the changes
zh: 請重新登入 %s 以啟動修改過的設定值

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 請登出，然後用 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace 重新啟動 X

en: X at startup
zh: 開機時啟動 X

en: I can set up your computer to automatically start X upon booting.
    Would you like X to start when you reboot?
zh: 程式可以幫您設定在開機時自動進入繪圖模式，
    您希望在重新開機以後就自動進入繪圖模式嗎 ?

en: Autologin
zh: 自動登入

en: I can set up your computer to automatically log on one user.
    If you don't want to use this feature, click on the cancel button.
zh: 程式可以幫您設定在開機時自動以某個使用者的
    身份登入，您不希望使用這個功\能的話，請按取消。

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 請選取預設的使用者:

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色 (8 位元)

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 萬 2 千色 (15 位元)

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 萬 5 千色 (16 位元)

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百萬色 (24 位元)

en: 4 billion colors (32 bits)
zh: 4 億色 (32 位元)

en: First sector of boot partition
zh: 開機分割區的第一個磁軌

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 硬碟的第一個磁軌 (MBR)

en: SILO Installation
zh: 安裝 SILO

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您要將開機程式安裝在那個位置 ?

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: 安裝 LILO 或 grub

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Which bootloader(s) do you want to use?
zh: 您要使用那個開機程式 ?

en: Bootloader installation
zh: 安裝開機程式

en: Boot device
zh: 開機裝置

en: LBA (doesn't work on old BIOSes)
zh: LBA (不能用在某些舊的 BIOSes 上)

en: Compact
zh: 緊密模式

en: compact
zh: 緊密模式

en: Video mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 在啟動作業系統前先延遲的時間

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh: 密碼確認

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制在指令行輸入參數

en: restrict
zh: 限制參數

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 開機程式主要選項

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 選項 "限制指令行參數" 在沒有設定密碼的情況下會失效

en: Please try again
zh: 請再試一次

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 輸入的密碼不符合

en: Here are the different entries.
    You can add some more or change the existing ones.
zh: 下面還有一些其他的選項，您可以選擇新增或
    修改既有的選項。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 您要新增哪一類的項目 ?

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (SunOS...)

en: Other OS (windows...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (windows...)

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Root
zh: 根目錄

en: Append
zh: 附加參數

en: Read-write
zh: 可讀可寫

en: Table
zh: 分割表

en: Unsafe
zh: 解除磁碟檢查

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設開機

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Remove entry
zh: 移除項目

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 標籤不可以空白

en: This label is already used
zh: 這個標籤已經用過了

en: Found %s %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s %s 介面

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您還有其他的嗎?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 系統上是否有任何 %s 介面?

en: See hardware info
zh: 檢視硬體資訊

note: -PO: the first %s is the card type (scsi, network, sound,...) -PO: the second is the vendor+model name
en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 安裝 %s 卡 %s 的驅動程式

en: (module %s)
zh: (模組 %s)

note: -PO: the %s is the driver type (scsi, network, sound,...)
en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 我應該試那個 %s 驅動程式呢?

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 雖然大部分時候不需要額外的參數，可是有些時候 %s 的驅動
    程式需要加上一些參數才能正常運作；您要指定額外的參數給
    驅動程式，還是讓程式自行偵測硬體設定呢? 有時候自動偵測
    會讓電腦當機，不過應該不至於造成任何傷害才對。

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自動偵測

en: Specify options
zh: 指定參數

en: You may now provide its options to module %s.
zh: 您現在可以輸入要給 %s 模組使用的參數。

en: You may now provide its options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 您現在可以輸入要給 %s 模組使用的參數。
    參數的格式為 "name=value name2=value2 ..."
    例如 "io=0x300 irq=7"

en: Module options:
zh: 模組參數：

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 載入 %s 模組失敗，
    您要用其他參數再試一次嗎?

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Unmount
zh: 卸載

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Resize
zh: 改變大小

en: Type
zh: 格式

en: Mount point
zh: 掛載點

en: Write /etc/fstab
zh: 寫入 /etc/fstab

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 切換到專家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 切換到一般模式

en: Restore from file
zh: 恢復存在檔案中的設定值

en: Save in file
zh: 存入檔案

en: Restore from floppy
zh: 恢復存在軟碟中的設定值

en: Save on floppy
zh: 存入軟碟

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Format all
zh: 全部格式化

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自動分配

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主分割區數目已經滿了

en: I can't add any more partition
zh: 程式無法再新增任何分割區了

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 需要有更多的分割區的話，請刪除一個主分割區以建立延伸分割區

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 搶救硬碟分割表

en: Undo
zh: 取消

en: Write partition table
zh: 寫入硬碟分割表

en: Reload
zh: 重讀

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 檔案系統格式：

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: You have one big FAT partition
    (generally used by MicroSoft Dos/Windows).
    I suggest you first resize that partition
    (click on it, then click on "Resize")
zh: 您有一個很大的 fat 分割區 (MicroSoft 的
    Dos/Windows 作業系統用的格式)，建議您重
    設這個分割區的大小 (點選這個分割區，然
    後按 "改變大小" )

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 請您先備份您的資料

en: Read carefully!
zh: 看仔細!!

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 請小心，這個動作非常危險。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Mount point:
zh: 掛載點:

en: Device:
zh: 裝置:

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 底下的磁碟代號: %s (猜測值，僅供參考)

en: Type:
zh: 格式:

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 開始: 第 %s 磁軌

en: Size: %d MB
zh: 大小: %d MB

en: , %s sectors
zh: , 第 %s 磁軌

en: Cylinder %d to cylinder %d
zh: 第 %d 磁柱到第 %d 磁柱

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Mounted
zh: 已掛載

en: RAID md%s
zh: 磁碟陣列 (RAID) md%s

en: Loopback file(s): %s
zh: Loopback 檔案: %s

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 預設開機的分割區
        (給 MS-DOS 開機程式用的, 跟 lilo 無關)

en: Level %s
zh: RAID 階層 %s

en: Chunk size %s
zh: 組塊大小 %s

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: RAID 磁碟 %s

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱: %s

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 請點選一個分割區

en: Size: %d MB
zh: 大小: %d MB

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 硬碟資訊: %s 磁柱, %s 讀寫頭, %s 磁區

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 硬碟分割表形式: %s

en: on bus %d id %d
zh: 位在 bus %d id %d

en: Mount
zh: 掛載

en: Active
zh: 啟動

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入磁碟陣列

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 由磁碟陣列中移除

en: Modify RAID
zh: 變更磁碟陣列設定

en: Use for loopback
zh: 用來作為 loopback

en: Choose action
zh: 選擇動作

en: Sorry I won't accept to create /boot so far onto the drive (on a cylinder > 1024).
    Either you use LILO and it won't work, or you don't use LILO and you don't need /boot
zh: 不好意思，程式不接受在這個磁碟上建立 /boot 分割區的指令 (磁柱 > 1024).
    因為 LILO 會失效導致無法開機；若您不用 LILO，根本不需要 /boot 分割區

en: The partition you've selected to add as root (/) is physically located beyond
    the 1024th cylinder of the hard drive, and you have no /boot partition.
    If you plan to use the LILO boot manager, be careful to add a /boot partition
zh: 您選取作為根目錄 (/) 的分割區位置在硬碟的第 1024 個磁柱之後，
    而且您也沒有設定 /root 分割區，假如您準備用 LILO 當開機程式的話，
    記得要加入一個 /boot 分割區

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用 ``%s'' 代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 要先 ``Unmount''

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改變分割區 %s 的格式以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 不管如何都要繼續 ?

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不儲存就離開

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 您準備不寫入硬碟分割表就離開 ?

en: Change partition type
zh: 改變分割區格式

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 小於 32MB 的分割區不能設成  ReiserFS 格式

en: Where do you want to mount loopback file %s?
zh: 您要把 loopback 檔案 %s 掛載在那裡 ?

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您要把這個裝置 %s 掛載在那裡 ?

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 因為這個分割區被用作 loop back 使用，所以無法解除
    這個掛載點；請先取消 loopback 的設定。

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在對分割區 %s 進行格式化的動作以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: Formatting
zh: 正在格式化

en: Formatting loopback file %s
zh: 正在格式化 loopback 檔案 %s

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分割區 %s

en: After formatting all partitions,
zh: 在格式化所有的分割區之後，

en: all data on these partitions will be lost
zh: 所有在這些分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要移動到那個磁碟機 ?

en: Sector
zh: 磁區

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要移動到那個磁區 ?

en: Moving
zh: 正在移動

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移動分割區...

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 準備寫入磁碟 %s 的硬碟分割表!

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 您須要重新開機以使用更動過的設定值

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 正在計算 fat 分割區的邊界

en: Resizing
zh: 正在重設大小

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 所有在這個分割區上的資料都應該先經過備份

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改變分割區 %s 的大小以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: Choose the new size
zh: 選取新的大小

en: Create a new partition
zh: 建立新的分割區

en: Start sector:
zh: 開始的磁區:

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小 (MB):

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 檔案系統格式:

en: Preference:
zh: 設定值:

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 這個分割區不能用來作為 loopback 裝置

en: Loopback file name:
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱:

en: File already used by another loopback, choose another one
zh: 檔案已被用來作為其他的 loopback，請選擇其他檔案

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 檔案已經存在了，要使用這個檔案嗎?

en: Select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 備份的硬碟分割表有不一樣的大小
    還要繼續 ?

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 插入軟碟片
    所有在這片軟碟中的資料都將被清除

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在試圖救回硬碟分割表

en: device
zh: 裝置

en: level
zh: 階層

en: chunk size
zh: 組塊大小

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 選取要加入的磁碟陣列

en: new
zh: 新的

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: 以 %s 格式化 %s 失敗

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道要如何將 %s 格式化為 %s 格式

en: mount failed:
zh: 掛載失敗:

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 解除 %s 的掛載時發生錯誤: %s

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 指定的掛載點需以 / 開頭

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已經有分割區分配到掛載點 %s 了

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: %s 被循環掛載

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2, reiserfs) for this mount point
zh: 您需要一個真正的分割區 (ext2, reiserfs) 來放這個掛載點

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 正在開啟 %s 以寫入檔案時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 發生了一個錯誤 - 找不到任何可用的裝置可以用來建立新的檔案系統，請檢查您的硬體狀況以找出問題的]

en: You don't have any partitions!
zh: 您沒有任何分割區可用 !

en: Choose the layout corresponding to your keyboard from the list above
zh: 從上面的列表中選取您鍵盤的排列格式

en: Select:
    
      - Customized: If you are familiar enough with GNU/Linux, you may then choose
        the primary usage for your machine. See below for details.
    
    
      - Expert: This supposes that you are fluent with GNU/Linux and want to
        perform a highly customized installation. As for a "Customized"
        installation class, you will be able to select the usage for your system.
        But please, please, DO NOT CHOOSE THIS UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING!
zh: 選取:
    
      - 自訂安裝: 給對 Linux 夠熟的人使用，您可以依照一般、程式開發
    平台或伺服主機等用途來執行安裝程式，"一般" 模式允許\您自行安裝
    設定一個適用於各種用途的主機；假如您的系統主要是要用作開發程式
    軟體之用，請選擇 "程式開發平台" 選項，若您需要安裝一個一般用途
    的伺服器 (mail, www, printing... 等等)，可以選擇 "伺服主機" 來安裝。
    
    
      - 專家型: 給對 GNU/Linux 非常熟悉的高手使用，您可以完全自己手動
    控制安裝的過程，完全自訂、自由的選擇安裝的過程，也可以跟 "自訂安裝"
    中一樣從三種用途中選用最合適的模式來使用。

en: You may now enter dialup options. If you're not sure what to enter, the
    correct information can be obtained from your ISP.
zh: 您現在可以輸入撥號的選項了，若您不知道該輸入什麼東西，
    請查閱\您 ISP 提供的資料以獲得正確的資訊。

en: If you will use proxies, please configure them now. If you don't know if
    you should use proxies, ask your network administrator or your ISP.
zh: 假如您會用到代理伺服器的話，請現在就把他們設好；假如您不知道
    是否需要設定代理伺服器，不確定的話，就問一下您們的網管人員或 ISP。

en: To enable a more secure system, you should select "Use shadow file" and
    "Use MD5 passwords".
zh: 要讓系統擁有最完善的安全性設定，請選取 "使用隱藏的密碼檔" 以及
    "使用 MD5 編碼的密碼".

en: If your network uses NIS, select "Use NIS". If you don't know, ask your
    network administrator.
zh: 您的網路使用 NIS 的話，請選取 "使用 NIS" 的選項，若您不知道是否有用到 NIS，請詢問您們的網管人員。

en: You may now create one or more "regular" user account(s), as
    opposed to the "privileged" user account, root. You can create
    one or more account(s) for each person you want to allow to use
    the computer. Note that each user account will have its own
    preferences (graphical environment, program settings, etc.)
    and its own "home directory", in which these preferences are
    stored.
    
    
    First of all, create an account for yourself! Even if you will be the only user
    of the machine, you may NOT connect as root for daily use of the system: it's a
    very high security risk. Making the system unusable is very often a typo away.
    
    
    Therefore, you should connect to the system using the user account
    you will have created here, and login as root only for administration
    and maintenance purposes.
zh: 您現在可以建立幾個給 "一般使用者" 用的帳號，以便於
    跟系統的特殊帳號 "root" 有所區別；您可以個別為每個
    有可能用到這台機器的使用者都建立一個帳號，您所建立
    的每個帳號都可以有自己的偏好設定 (如使用的圖形介面
    環境、程式設定等等)，也會有個人自己的 "家目錄"，以
    用來放置個人的檔案資料與設定值。
    
    
    首先請為您自己建立一個帳號! 縱使您是唯一會用到這個
    系統的人，也千萬不要用 root 帳號來處理一般日常的工
    作，因為這會讓系統擔負很高的安全風險，而且很可能因為
    一不小心打錯指令就讓整個系統無法使用。
    
    
    因此，您平常應該用在這裡為您自己建立的使用者帳號來進
    入系統，只有在需要進行系統管理或系統維護工作的時候才
    用 root 身份登入。

en: You need to indicate where you wish
    to place the information required to boot to GNU/Linux.
    
    
    Unless you know exactly what you are doing, choose "First sector of
    drive (MBR)".
zh: 您必須要指定放 Linux 開機程式的位置。
    
    
    除非您很清楚您在做什麼，否則都應該選取 "硬碟的第一個磁區 (MBR)"

en: Unless you know specifically otherwise, the usual choice is "/dev/hda"
     (primary master IDE disk) or "/dev/sda" (first SCSI disk).
zh: 除非您的系統有特殊的設定，一般的選擇應該是 "/dev/hda" (第一個 IDE
    介面上的第一顆硬碟)，或 "/dev/sda" (第一個 SCSI 硬碟)。

en: Now it's time to configure the X Window System, which is the
    core of the GNU/Linux GUI (Graphical User Interface). For this purpose,
    you must configure your video card and monitor. Most of these
    steps are automated, though, therefore your work may only consist
    of verifying what has been done and accept the settings :)
    
    
    When the configuration is over, X will be started (unless you
    ask DrakX not to) so that you can check and see if the
    settings suit you. If they don't, you can come back and
    change them, as many times as necessary.
zh: 現在是設定 X 視窗系統的時候了，X 是 Linux 圖形使用者
    介面 (GUI) 的標準，為了要使用圖形介面，您必須設定顯示
    卡以及螢幕；其實大部分的設定步驟都自動化了，因此您的工
    作主要是檢查安裝程式偵測到的設定值是否正確，並選取正確
    的設定值。
    
    
    當設定結束後，安裝程式會啟動 X (除非您要求程式跳過這個
    步驟)，此時您可以檢查並確認設定是否符合您的需求，若設定
    有誤，您便可以回到上一步並更改設定，選取想要的設定值直到
    滿意為止。

en: If something is wrong in X configuration, use these options to correctly
    configure the X Window System.
zh: 若您的 X 有問題無法正確啟動，請用這些選項來正確設定 X 
    視窗系統。

en: If you prefer to use a graphical login, select "Yes". Otherwise, select
    "No".
zh: 您希望在一開機就進入圖形化的登入畫面的話，請回答 "是"，否則
    請回答 "否"。

en: Your system is going to reboot.
    
    After rebooting, your new Linux Mandrake system will load automatically.
    If you want to boot into another existing operating system, please read
    the additional instructions.
zh: 準備重新開機。
    
    重新開機以後便會自動進入新裝好的 Mandrake Linux 系統，您想
    要用其他的作業系統開機的話，請閱\讀附加的說明。

en: Choose your language
zh: 選擇使用的語系

en: Select installation class
zh: 選擇安裝模式

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 要偵測硬碟嗎?

en: Configure mouse
zh: 設定滑鼠

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 選取鍵盤形式

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Setup filesystems
zh: 設定檔案系統

en: Format partitions
zh: 硬碟格式化

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 選取程式套件

en: Install system
zh: 安裝系統

en: Configure networking
zh: 設定網路連線

en: Configure timezone
zh: 設定時區

en: Configure services
zh: 設定系統服務

en: Configure printer
zh: 設定印表機

en: Set root password
zh: 設定 root 密碼

en: Add a user
zh: 增加使用者

en: Create a bootdisk
zh: 製作開機磁片

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安裝開機程式

en: Configure X
zh: 設定 X

en: Auto install floppy
zh: 自動安裝磁片

en: Exit install
zh: 離開安裝程式

en: Error reading file $f
zh: 讀取檔案 $f 的時候發生錯誤

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 您一定得要指定一個分割區來放根目錄，要進行這個工作
    的話，請建立一個分割區 (或選一個已經存在的分割區)，
    接著選 "掛載點" 這個操作，把掛載點設成 `/'。

en: You must have a swap partition
zh: 您必須有至少一個置換分割區

en: You don't have a swap partition
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您沒有設定置換分割區，
    
    不管如何都要繼續 ?

en: Use free space
zh: 使用未用到的空間

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 沒有足夠的空間可以建立新的分割區了

en: Use existing partition
zh: 使用已經存在的分割區

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 沒有已經存在的分割區可供使用

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 選取大小

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根目錄分割區的大小 (MB):

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 置換分割區的大小 (MB):

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您要從新設定那個分割區的大小 ?

en: Computing Windows filesystem bounds
zh: 正在計算 Windows 檔案系統的邊界

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful: this operation is
    dangerous. If you have not already done so, you should first exit the
    installation, run scandisk under Windows (and optionally run defrag), then
    restart the installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 現在要重定您 Windows 分割區的大小，請小心!! 
    這個動作是很危險的，請先離開安裝程式，在 Windows 
    底下執行 scandisk 跟 defrag 以後再來安裝 Linux，而且
    最好先將 Windows 分割區底下的資料做好備份。確定都
    沒問題以後，才按 "確定" 鈕。

en: Which size do you want to keep for windows on
zh: 您要保留多少空間給 windows 使用

en: partition %s
zh: 分割區 %s

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: FAT 重定大小失敗: %s

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 所有在 %s 磁碟上的分割區跟資料都會被清除掉

en: Expert mode
zh: 專家型模式

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 硬碟分割失敗: %s

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 啟動網路連線

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 關閉網路連線

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 發生了一個程式不知道該如何妥善處置的錯誤，
    要繼續安裝工作的話請小心。

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重複的掛載點 %s

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎來到 %s

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 沒有可用的軟碟機

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 進入步驟 `%s'

en: Choose the size you want to install
zh: 選擇您要安裝的大小

en: Total size:
zh: 總共大小:

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本編號: %s

en: Size: %d KB
zh: 大小: %d KB

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 選擇您想要安裝的套件

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

en: Please wait,
zh: 請稍候,

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Total time
zh: 時間總計

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在準備安裝工作

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 無論如何都要繼續嗎 ?

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列套件時發生錯誤：

en: Use existing configuration for X11?
zh: 要保持系統原有的 X11 設定值嗎 ?

en: Please, choose one of the following classes of installation:
zh: 請從下列的選項裡面選取適合的安裝種類:

en: The total size for the groups you have selected is approximately %d MB.
zh: 您選取的所有群組的總共大小約為 %d MB.

en: You will be able to choose them more specifically in the next step.
zh: 您還可以在接下來的步驟中作更精確的套件選擇

en: Percentage of packages to install
zh: 準備安裝的套件佔所有套件的比例

en: Automatic dependencies
zh: 自動滿足相依性

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展開樹狀結構

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 縮疊樹狀結構

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切換是否依照群組來加以排序

en: Bad package
zh: 壞掉的套件

en: Name: %s
zh: 名稱: %s

en: Importance: %s
zh: 重要性: %s

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 總共大小: %d / %d MB

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 因為硬碟空間不足，您不可以選取這個套件。

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不可以切換這個套件的狀態

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 這是一個必要的套件，您不可以選擇不要安裝這個套件

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 這個套件已經安裝在系統上了，您不可以不選這個套件

en: This package must be upgraded
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 這個套件一定要更新才行，
    您確定您不要選它嗎?

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 這個套件一定要更新才行，您不可以不選這個套件

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估計

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: %d packages
zh: %d 個套件

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安裝套件時發生錯誤：

en: An error occurred
zh: 發生一個錯誤

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式是那一種。

en: You can choose other languages that will be available after install
zh: 您可以選擇在安裝完成以後使用其他的語言

en: Install Class
zh: 安裝的模式

en: Which installation class do you want?
zh: 您想用那種安裝類別 ?

en: Customized
zh: 自訂安裝

en: Expert
zh: 專家型

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站

en: Development
zh: 程式開發平台

en: Server
zh: 伺服主機

en: Please, choose the type of your mouse.
zh: 請選取滑鼠的形式。

en: Mouse Port
zh: 滑鼠連接埠

en: Please choose on which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 請選取您滑鼠連接的序列埠。

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 正在設定 PCMCIA 卡...

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 設定 IDE 裝置

en: no available partitions
zh: 找不到可用的分割區

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 選取掛載點

en: I can't read your partition table, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I can try to go on blanking bad partitions (ALL DATA will be lost!).
    The other solution is to disallow DrakX to modify the partition table.
    (the error is %s)
    
    Do you agree to loose all the partitions?
zh: 程式無法讀取您的硬碟分割區配置表，這個配置表有問題 :(
    程式可以繼續並清空壞的分割區 (所有的資料都會消失)，或者
    您也可以禁止 DrakX 安裝程式修改硬碟分割表。
    (錯誤是 %s)
    
    您同意清除所有的這些分割區嗎?

en: DiskDrake failed to read correctly the partition table.
    Continue at your own risk!
zh: DiskDrake 無法正確讀取硬碟分割區配置表，
    繼續安裝工作是很危險的 !!

en: Root Partition
zh: 根目錄所在的分割區

en: What is the root partition (/) of your system?
zh: 您系統上用來作為根目錄 (/) 的分割區是那一個 ?

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 您須要重新開機以使用更動過的硬碟分割表

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 選擇要格式化的分割區

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 檢查壞掉的磁區?

en: Formatting partitions
zh: 正在格式化分割區

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 建立並格式化檔案 %s

en: Not enough swap to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 沒有足夠的虛擬記憶體可以用來完成安裝作業，請增加置換空間

en: Looking for available packages
zh: 正在搜尋可以安裝的套件

en: Finding packages to upgrade
zh: 正在搜尋需要升級的套件

en: Your system has not enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系統沒有足夠的空間可以用來安裝或升級了 (%d > %d)

en: Complete (%dMB)
zh: 完整 (%dMB)

en: Minimum (%dMB)
zh: 最小 (%dMB)

en: Recommended (%dMB)
zh: 建議 (%d MB)

en: Select the size you want to install
zh: 選擇您要安裝的大小

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 依群組選取要安裝的套件

en: Individual package selection
zh: 選取單一套件

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 標為 "%s" 的光碟片

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件
    %d%%

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安裝後的進一步設定

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 選取要用來抓取程式套件檔的 FTP 映射站台

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages
zh: 向 FTP 映射站台查詢可用的程式套件列表

en: Please choose the packages you want to install.
zh: 請選取您想要安裝的套件。

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您的時區為何 ?

en: Is your hardware clock set to GMT?
zh: 您的硬體時鐘是設定為 GMT 時間嗎 ?

en: No password
zh: 沒有密碼

en: Use shadow file
zh: 使用隱藏的密碼檔

en: shadow
zh: 隱藏密碼檔

en: Use MD5 passwords
zh: 使用 MD5 編碼的密碼

en: Use NIS
zh: 使用 NIS

en: This password is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 這個密碼太簡單了 (一定至少要有 %d 個字元才行)

en: Authentification NIS
zh: NIS 認證

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 域名

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 伺服主機

en: Accept user
zh: 接受使用者

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: (already added %s)
zh: ( %s 已經加入)

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 輸入一位使用者帳號
    %s

en: Real name
zh: 真實名稱

en: User name
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Shell
zh: 系統殼

en: Icon
zh: 小圖示

en: This password is too simple
zh: 輸入的密碼太簡單了

en: Please give a user name
zh: 請輸入使用者帳號

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 使用者帳號只能含有小寫英文字母、數字、 `-' 或 `_'

en: This user name is already added
zh: 這個使用者已經存在了

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    SILO on your system, or another operating system removes SILO, or SILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures.
    
    If you want to create a bootdisk for your system, insert a floppy in the first
    drive and press "Ok".
zh: 製作一塊開機片可以讓您不必依靠硬碟上的開機
    程式就可以開機進入您的 Linux 系統，當您不希
    望在系統上安裝 SILO 的時候會很有用，
    或者當其他作業系統蓋\掉 SILO、當 SILO 在您的硬
    體上無法正常運作的時候，有一塊開機片將會讓您
    省事不少，此外，這塊開機片還可以跟 Mandrake 提
    供的救援磁片 (rescue disk) 一起使用，讓您在系統
    發生問題時可以開機進去進行修復的工作。
    若您希望安裝程式幫您製作一張開機磁片的話，請在
    軟碟機裡面插入一塊磁片並選取 "確定"。

en: First floppy drive
zh: 第一台軟碟

en: Second floppy drive
zh: 第二台軟碟

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    LILO (or grub) on your system, or another operating system removes LILO, or LILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures. Would you like to create a bootdisk for your system?
zh: 製作一塊開機片可以讓您不必依靠硬碟上的開機
    程式就可以開機進入您的 Linux 系統，當您不希
    望在系統上安裝 LILO (或 grub) 的時候會很有用，
    或者當其他作業系統蓋\掉 LILO、當 LILO 在您的硬
    體上無法正常運作的時候，有一塊開機片將會讓您
    省事不少，此外，這塊開機片還可以跟 Mandrake 提
    供的救援磁片 (rescue disk) 一起使用，讓您在系統
    發生問題時可以開機進去進行修復的工作；您希望
    安裝程式幫您製作一張開機磁片嗎?

en: Sorry, no floppy drive available
zh: 不好意思，找不到軟碟機

en: Choose the floppy drive you want to use to make the bootdisk
zh: 選擇要用來製作開機磁片的軟碟機

en: Insert a floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入軟碟片

en: Creating bootdisk
zh: 正在製作開機磁片

en: Preparing bootloader
zh: 正在準備開機程式

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 嗎 ?

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occured:
zh: 開機程式安裝失敗，發生如下之錯誤：

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 歡迎來到 Cracker 程式

en: Poor
zh: 遜

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: High
zh: 高

en: Paranoid
zh: 瘋狂狀態

en: Miscellaneous questions
zh: 其它的問題

en: (may cause data corruption)
zh: (可能導致資料損毀)

en: Use hard drive optimisations?
zh: 使用硬碟最佳化嗎?

en: Choose security level
zh: 選取安全等級

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 需要的話，輸入正確的記憶體大小 (找到 %d MB)

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 抽取式裝置自動掛載

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次開機時自動清理 /tmp 目錄

en: Enable multi profiles
zh: 使用多重設定檔

en: Enable num lock at startup
zh: 開機時打開鍵盤數字鍵鎖 (num lock)

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 輸入記憶體大小 (以 MB 為單位)

en: Can't use supermount in high security level
zh: 在安全等級設定較高的時候不能用自動掛載的功\能

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入一片空白磁片

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 正在製作自動安裝磁片

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 還有些步驟沒有完成，
    
    您真的決定馬上結束程式?

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Linux-Mandrake,
    consult the Errata available from http://www.linux-mandrake.com/.
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Linux-Mandrake User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜!! 安裝程序完成了，請移走開機光碟或軟碟，
    接著按 return 鍵重新開機。
    
    要獲得 Linux-Mandrake 的相關資訊或程式修正訊息的話，
    請參考 Mandrake 公司的網頁以及程式勘誤表: 
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/
    
    關於設定系統的資訊，您可以在正版 Linux-Mandrake 使用
    手冊 (Official Linux-Mandrake User's Guide) 裡面找到。

en: Linux-Mandrake Installation %s
zh: Linux-Mandrake 安裝程式 %s

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在項目間移動    | <Space> 選取    | <F12> 下個螢幕

en: Please wait
zh: 請稍候

en: Ambiguity (%s), be more precise
zh: 不明確 (%s), 需要更加精確

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 壞選擇，請再試一遍

en:  ? (default %s)
zh:  ? (預設 %s)

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 %s)

en: Your choice? (default %s  enter `none' for none)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 %s，輸入 `none' 代表沒有)

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: German
zh: 德國

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭

en: French
zh: 法國

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭

en: Russian
zh: 俄羅斯

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英式鍵盤

en: US keyboard
zh: 美式鍵盤

en: Armenian (old)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (old)

en: Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (typewriter)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (phonetic)

en: Belgian
zh: 比利時

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞

en: Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西 (ABNT-2)

en: Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士 (德國式配置)

en: Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士 (法國式配置)

en: German (no dead keys)
zh: 德國 (no dead keys)

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("俄國式" 配置)

en: Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("拉丁式" 配置)

en: Greek
zh: 希臘

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli (Phonetic)
zh: 以色列 (音標)

en: Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島

en: Italian
zh: 義大利

en: Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日本 106 鍵

en: Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 (舊 AZERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 (新 AZERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 (number row, QWERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 (phonetic, QWERTY 式)

en: Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwerty 式配置)

en: Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwertz 式配置)

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大 (魁北克)

en: Russian (Yawerty)
zh: 俄羅斯 (Yawerty)

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛法尼亞

en: Slovakian
zh: 斯洛法克

en: Thai keyboard
zh: 泰式鍵盤

en: Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其 (傳統式 "F" 型)

en: Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其 (現代式 "Q" 型)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美式鍵盤 (國際通用型)

en: Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南 "numeric row" QWERTY 式

en: Yugoslavian (latin layout)
zh: 南斯拉夫 (拉丁式配置)

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 滑鼠

en: Generic
zh: 一般的設定

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: Internet configuration
zh: 網際網路設定

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 您想要試著連線到網際網路上面嗎?

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 設定

en: Provider phone number
zh: 網路公司電話號碼

en: Dialing mode
zh: 撥接的模式

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 登入的帳號 (使用者名稱)

en: Account Password
zh: 帳號的密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 密碼確認

en: Which protocol do you want to use ?
zh: 您要使用那個通訊協定 ?

en: I don't know
zh: 不知道

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 您的卡屬於那種形式?

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Abort
zh: 中斷

en: Which is your ISDN card ?
zh: 您的 ISDN 卡為何 ?

en: I have found an ISDN Card:
zh: 找到一塊 ISDN 卡:

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 選取網路介面

en: ADSL configuration
zh: ADSL 設定

en: Do you want to start your connection at boot?
zh: 您要在開機時自動開啟連線嗎 ?

en: Try to find a modem?
zh: 要搜尋數據機嗎 ?

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 請選取您數據機連接的序列埠。

en: Dialup options
zh: 撥號選項

en: Connection name
zh: 連線名稱

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Login ID
zh: 登入的帳號 ID

en: Authentication
zh: 認證方式

en: Script-based
zh: 用 script 連線

en: Terminal-based
zh: 用終端機連線

en: Domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: First DNS Server
zh: 第一網域名稱伺服器

en: Second DNS Server
zh: 第二網域名稱伺服器

en: Internet connection & configuration
zh: 網際網路連線與設定

en: What kind is your ISDN connection?
zh: 您的 ISDN 連線種類為何 ?

en: Which dhcp client do you want to use?
    Default is dhcpd
zh: 您要使用哪一個 dhcp 使用端程式?
    預設是用 dhcpd

en: Configure local network
zh: 設定區域網路連線

en: Local networking has already been configured.
    Do you want to:
zh: 區域網路已經設定完成，
    您是否想要:

en: How do you want to connect to the Internet?
zh: 您要如何連接上網際網路?

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: no network card found
zh: 找不到網路卡

en: Configuring network
zh: 設定網路中

en: Please enter your host name if you know it.
    Some DHCP servers require the hostname to work.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
zh: 請輸入您的主機名稱，某些 DHCP 主機會要求有
    主機名稱才能使用，您的主機名稱應該要是一個
    合格主機全名 (FQDN)，如 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 請輸入這台主機的 IP 設定值，這邊的每個項目的格式
    都應該用小數點間隔的四個十進位阿拉伯數字來輸入 
    (例如 1.2.3.4)。

en: Configuring network device %s
zh: 正在設定網路裝置 %s

en: Automatic IP
zh: 自動分配 IP

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one
zh: 請輸入您的主機名稱，
    您的主機名稱應該是一個合格的主機全名 (FQDN)，
    類似 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com'' 的格式；假如您有
    使用閘道器的話，也請在這邊輸入閘道器的 IP 位址。

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 設定要使用的代理伺服器

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理伺服器

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理伺服器的設定格式必須為 http://...

en: Proxy should be ftp://...
zh: 代理伺服器的設定格式必須為 ftp://...

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions
zh: 您的硬碟分割表中有程式無法使用的空白磁區，唯一的解決方法是
    將主分割區的位置搬移，讓這些空白磁區與延伸分割區相鄰。

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 試圖從檔案 %s 恢復時發生錯誤: %s

en: Bad backup file
zh: 錯誤的備份檔案

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: mandatory
zh: 必要的

en: must have
zh: 必須的

en: important
zh: 重要的

en: very nice
zh: 極好的

en: nice
zh: 好用的

en: interesting
zh: 有趣的

en: maybe
zh: 可以一試

en: i18n (important)
zh: i18n (重要)

en: i18n (very nice)
zh: i18n (極好)

en: i18n (nice)
zh: i18n (好用)

en: Local printer
zh: 本機印表機

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 印表裝置的 URI

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在刪除裝置...

en: Test ports
zh: 測試連接埠

en: A printer, model "%s", has been detected on
zh: 偵測到型號為 "%s" 的印表機，位置在

en: Local Printer Device
zh: 本機印表機

en: What device is your printer connected to 
    (note that /dev/lp0 is equivalent to LPT1:)?
zh: 您的印表機連接的位置為何 ?
    (/dev/lp0 等於 Windows/DOS 下的 LPT1:)

en: Printer Device
zh: 印表機位置：

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 遠端 lpd 印表機選項

en: To use a remote lpd print queue, you need to supply
    the hostname of the printer server and the queue name
    on that server which jobs should be placed in.
zh: 如要使用遠端的列印佇列，您必須要指定用來提供
    印表服務的遠端列印伺服主機名稱，以及分享出來
    的列印佇列名稱。

en: Remote hostname
zh: 遠端主機名稱

en: Remote queue
zh: 遠端列印佇列名稱

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: 網路芳鄰 (SMB, Windows 9x/NT) 印表機選項

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the
    SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its
    TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as
    well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any
    applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如要使用網路芳鄰印表機，您必須要提供主機網芳名稱 
    (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 的主機名稱可能並不相同)，
    有時還必須指定列印伺服器的 IP 位址、分享出來的印表
    機名稱、適當的使用者帳號與密碼，以及工作群組的資訊。

en: SMB server host
zh: 網芳主機名稱”

en: SMB server IP
zh: 網芳主機 IP

en: Share name
zh: 印表機名稱

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作群組

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 印表機選項

en: To print to a NetWare printer, you need to provide the
    NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its
    TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you
    wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如要使用 NetWare 印表機，您必須要提供 NetWare 列印伺服器的
    主機名稱 (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 的主機名稱可能並不相同)，
    還要有分享出來的列印佇列名稱，以及適當的使用者帳號與密碼。

en: Printer Server
zh: 列印伺服器名稱

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 列印佇列名稱

en: Socket Printer Options
zh: Socket 印表機選項

en: Printer Hostname
zh: 印表機主機名稱

en: Port
zh: 埠

en: What type of printer do you have?
zh: 您的印表機屬於那種形式?

en: Do you want to test printing?
zh: 您要測試列印嗎?

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在列印測試頁...

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer daemon.
    This may take a little time before printer start.
    Printing status:
    %s
    
    Does it work properly?
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了，接著可能需要花
    一點時間，印表機才會把結果印出來。
    目前的列印狀態:
    %s
    
    列印結果是否正常無誤?

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer daemon.
    This may take a little time before printer start.
    Does it work properly?
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了，接著可能需要花
    一點時間，印表機才會把結果印出來。
    列印結果是否正常無誤?

en: Yes, print ASCII test page
zh: 是的，請列印 ASCII 測試頁

en: Yes, print PostScript test page
zh: 是的，請列印 PostScript 測試頁

en: Yes, print both test pages
zh: 是的，請同時列印兩種測試頁

en: Configure Printer
zh: 設定印表機

en: Printer options
zh: 印表機選項

en: Paper Size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Eject page after job?
zh: 完成列印工作後要自動送紙嗎?

en: Uniprint driver options
zh: Uniprint 驅動程式選項

en: Color depth options
zh: 顏色深度選項

en: Print text as PostScript?
zh: 要用 PostScript 來列印一般文字檔案嗎?

en: Fix stair-stepping text?
zh: 需要修正列印時發生階梯式輸出的錯誤嗎?

en: Extra Text options
zh: 其他文字選項

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Would you like to configure a printer?
zh: 您要設定印表機嗎 ?

en: Here are the following print queues.
    You can add some more or change the existing ones.
zh: 下面是印表機佇列的列表，您可以加入
    新的項目或者修改既有的選項。

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 選擇印表機連線

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 印表機的連線方式為何?

en: Remove queue
zh: 移除佇列

en: Every printer need a name (for example lp).
    Other parameters such as the description of the printer or its location
    can be defined. What name should be used for this printer and
    how is the printer connected?
zh: 每一個印表機都必需要給定一個名稱 (例如 lp)，
    您也可以在這邊輸入印表機特性或位置的設定；
    您要指定給這個印表機取甚麼名稱? 還有，這個印表
    機的連線方式如何?

en: Name of printer
zh: 印表機名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Every print queue (which print jobs are directed to) needs a
    name (often lp) and a spool directory associated with it. What
    name and directory should be used for this queue and how is the printer connected?
zh: 每一個列印佇列 (用來儲存列印工作的地方) 都必需要給定一個
    名稱 (一般叫做 lp)，並且指定一個暫存目錄；您要指定給這個
    佇列甚麼名稱與目錄? 還有，這個印表機的連線方式如何?

en: Name of queue
zh: 佇列名稱

en: Spool directory
zh: 暫存目錄位置

en: Printer Connection
zh: 印表機連線方式

en: Can't add a partition to _formatted_ RAID md%d
zh: 無法在 _已格式_ 化的磁碟陣列 md%d 中加入分割區

en: Can't write file $file
zh: 無法寫入檔案 $file

en: mkraid failed
zh: mkraid 失敗

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 分割區數目不足以用來設定成為階層 %d 的磁碟陣列

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 選擇要在開機時自動啟動的系統服務

en: I can't read your partition table, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I'll try to go on blanking bad partitions
zh: 程式無法讀取您的硬碟分割區配置表，這個配置表有問題 :(
    程式會試著忽略壞掉的分割區以後再繼續。

en: Configure LILO/GRUB
zh: 設定 LILO/GRUB

en: Create a boot floppy
zh: 製作開機磁片

en: Format floppy
zh: 格式化磁碟片

en: Choice
zh: 選取

en: Installation of LILO failed. The following error occured:
zh: 開機程式 LILO 安裝失敗，發生如下之錯誤：

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 共享網際網路連線

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 防火牆設定已被刪除!

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!!

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive: it must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 把安全機制設定在這個等級時必須要非常謹慎，它會讓您的系統用起來更加簡易方便，
    可是卻極易受到破壞: 這個設定不應該被用在有連線到網際網路的主機上面，因為所有
    的存取動作都沒有用密碼加以限制。

en: Password are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 已啟動密碼認證功\能，但仍然不建議將此系統放到網路上面。

en: Few improvements for this security level, the main one is that there are
    more security warnings and checks.
zh: 這個程度的安全機制設定又做了些微的改善，主要的一點是讓程式
    產生更多與系統安全性相關的警告，並作更多的檢查。

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used
    to connect to the Internet as a client. There are now security checks.
zh: 這是標準的系統安全性設定，有著一般的安全性檢查；建議用在有網際
    網路連線的客戶端主機之上。

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which accept
    connections from many clients.
zh: 用這個等級的安全機制設定，會作高度的安全性相關的檢查與設定，系統
    才適合用來作為提供大量網路連線的伺服器使用。

en: We take level 4 features, but now the system is entirely closed.
    Security features are at their maximum.
zh: 我們接受第四級的新功\能，可是如此一來系統將會完全被封閉住。
    各種安全性相關的功\能都設定在最嚴密的狀態。

en: Setting security level
zh: 設定安全等級

en: Choose the tool you want to use
zh: 選取您想使用的工具

en: no serial_usb found
zh: 找不到序列 usb 埠

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模擬三鍵滑鼠的功\能 ?

en: Which serial port is your mouse connected to?
zh: 您的滑鼠連接到那個序列埠呢 ?

en: reading configuration
zh: 讀取設定值

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Tree
zh: 檔案樹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Category
zh: 分類項目

en: See
zh: 檢視

en: Installed packages
zh: 已安裝的套件

en: Available packages
zh: 可用的套件

en: Show only leaves
zh: 只顯示枝葉

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部縮疊起來

en: Configuration
zh: 設定值

en: Add location of packages
zh: 加入套件的所在位置

en: Update location
zh: 更新所在位置

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Configuration: Add Location
zh: 組態設定: 加入所在位置

en: Find Package
zh: 搜尋套件

en: Find Package containing file
zh: 尋找含有套件的檔案

en: Toggle between Installed and Available
zh: 在已安裝與可使用兩種狀態之間作切換

en: Files:
zh: 檔案：

en: Uninstall
zh: 反安裝

en: Choose package to install
zh: 選取要安裝的程式套件

en: Checking dependencies
zh: 檢查相依性

en: Wait
zh: 稍候

en: The following packages are going to be uninstalled
zh: 下列的套件將會被從系統上移除

en: Uninstalling the RPMs
zh: 正在反安裝程式套件中

en: Regexp
zh: 正規式

en: Which package are looking for
zh: 要搜尋的套件

en: %s not found
zh: 找不到 %s

en: No match
zh: 找不到符合的項目

en: No more match
zh: 找不到其他符合的項目<

en: rpmdrake is currently in ``low memory'' mode.
    I'm going to relaunch rpmdrake to allow searching files
zh: rpmdrake 目前在 ``low memory'' 模式運作，
    準備重新啟動 rpmdrake 以進行檔案搜尋

en: Which file are you looking for?
zh: 您要搜尋那個檔案？

en: What are looking for?
zh: 您要搜尋那個項目？

en: Give a name (eg: `extra', `commercial')
zh: 給定名稱 (例: `extra', `commercial')

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: No cdrom available (nothing in /mnt/cdrom)
zh: 找不到可用的光碟 (/mnt/cdrom 空無一物)

en: URL of the directory containing the RPMs
zh: 放置 RPM 檔的目錄的 URL

en: For FTP and HTTP, you need to give the location for hdlist
    It must be relative to the URL above
zh: 用 FTP 或 HTTP 安裝的話，您需要知道 hdlist 的位置，
    輸入的檔案位置是相對於您上面給的 URL 而言。

en: Please submit the following information
zh: 請輸入下列資訊

en: %s is already in use
zh: %s 已經有別的程式在使用了

en: Updating the RPMs base
zh: 更新 RPM 套件的基本資訊

en: Going to remove entry %s
zh: 準備移除項目 %s

en: Finding leaves
zh: 搜尋樹狀結構

en: Finding leaves takes some time
zh: 搜尋樹狀結構得花去一些時間

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: Office
zh: 辦公

en: Documentation
zh: 文檔
