CenterICQ 4.9.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (535 entries)

en:   --ascii, -a              use ASCII characters for windows and UI controls
zh:   --ascii, -a              使用 ASCII 字元來繪出視窗以及使用者介面

en:   --basedir, -b <path>     set a custom base directory
zh:   --basedir, -b <path>     設定一個自訂目錄

en:   --help                   display this stuff
zh:   --help                   顯示這份訊息

en:   -S, --status <status>    change the current IM status
zh:   -S, --status <status>    設定目前的 IM 狀態

en:   -n, --number <phone#>    mobile number to send an event to (sms only)
zh:   -n, --number <phone#>    手機號碼 (只限用在短訊)

en:   -p, --proto <protocol>   protocol type; can be icq, yahoo, msn, aim, irc or jabber
zh:   -p, --proto <protocol>   協定類型; 可以是 icq, yahoo, msn, aim, irc 或是 jabber

en:   -s, --send <event type>  event type; can be msg, sms or url
zh:   -s, --send <event type>  事件類型; 可以是 msg, sms 或是 url

en:   -t, --to <destination>   destination UIN or nick (depends on protocol)
zh:   -t, --to <destination>   對象 UIN 或是暱稱 (依協定類型而異)

en:  %s: details
zh:  %s 的詳細資料

en:  1st language : %s
zh:  母語 : %s

en:  2nd language : %s
zh:  第一外語 : %s

en:  3rd language : %s
zh:  第二外語 : %s

en:  About
zh:  關於

en:  Accounts..
zh:  帳號..

en:  Add to list            a
zh:  加入好友名單           a

en:  Age : %s
zh:  年齡 : %s

en:  Age range : %s
zh:  年齡 : %s

en:  Anti-spam: kill msgs from users not on the list : %s
zh:  防垃圾訊息: 刪除非好友的訊息 : %s

en:  Arrange contacts into groups : %s
zh:  群組分類顯示法 : %s

en:  Authorization required : %s
zh:  要求認證 : %s

en:  Automatically set Away period (min) : %d
zh:  幾分鐘後自動切換把狀態切換成暫離 : %d

en:  Automatically set N/A period (min) : %d
zh:  幾分鐘後自動把狀態切換成 N/A : %d

en:  Birthdate : %s
zh:  生日 : %s

en:  Block channel messages       i
zh:  不要顯示頻道訊息             i

en:  Cellular phone : %s
zh:  手機 : %s

en:  CenterICQ config options
zh:  CenterICQ 設定選項

en:  CenterICQ configuration
zh:  CenterICQ 設定選項

en:  Change color scheme to : %s
zh:  改變色彩配置為 : %s

en:  Change nickname
zh:  變更暱稱

en:  Change sound device to : %s
zh:  改變音效裝置為 : %s

en:  Change status                       s
zh:  改變狀態                            s

en:  Channel : %s
zh:  頻道 : %s

en:  Channel chat history         h
zh:  頻道過往雲煙                 h

en:  Chat messaging mode : %s
zh:  聊天訊息模式 : %s

en:  Check the local mailbox : %s
zh:  檢查本地端郵件 : %s

en:  Check the password : %s
zh:  確認密碼 : %s

en:  City : %s
zh:  城市 : %s

en:  Comment
zh:  附註

en:  Communications
zh:  通訊

en:  Company : %s
zh:  公司 : %s

en:  Contact list
zh:  好友名單

en:  Contact list synchronization
zh:  同步好友列表

en:  Country : %s
zh:  國家 : %s

en:  Department : %s
zh:  部門 : %s

en:  Detailed IM events log in ~/.centericq/log : %s
zh:  在 ~/.centericq/log 中詳註 IM 事件日誌細節 : %s

en:  Details
zh:  詳細資料

en:  Drop
zh:  停用

en:  Edit away message on status change : %s
zh:  在變更狀態時修改暫離訊息 : %s

en:  Edit details           e
zh:  修改詳細資料           e

en:  Enable bidirectional languages support : %s
zh:  啟動雙語支援 : %s

en:  Enable web status indicator : %s
zh:  啟動網頁狀態指示器 : %s

en:  Events history         h
zh:  過往雲煙               h

en:  Fax : %s
zh:  傳真 : %s

en:  Fetch away message     f
zh:  抓取暫離訊息           f

en:  File transfers monitor
zh:  檔案傳輸顯示器

en:  Files
zh:  檔案

en:  Find/add user(s)
zh:  找尋/新增好友

en:  Find/add users
zh:  找尋/新增好友

en:  First name : %s
zh:  名 : %s

en:  Gender : %s
zh:  性別 : %s

en:  Go to contact..                 alt-s
zh:  好友速查..                      alt-s

en:  Groups
zh:  群組

en:  Hide offline users                 F5
zh:  隱藏離線使用者                     F5

en:  Hide offline users : %s
zh:  隱藏離線使用者 : %s

en:  Home
zh:  住家

en:  Homepage : %s
zh:  網頁 : %s

en:  IM account manager
zh:  IM 帳號管理員

en:  Ignore user            i
zh:  忽略該使用者           i

en:  Incoming from %s
zh:  從 %s 來的

en:  Invite to conference..
zh:  邀請參加會議..

en:  Join channel
zh:  加入頻道

en:  Join channel/conference
zh:  加入頻道/會議

en:  Join create a channel/conference
zh:  加入或新創一個頻道/會議

en:  Keywords
zh:  關鍵字

en:  Language : %s
zh:  語言 : %s

en:  Last name : %s
zh:  姓 : %s

en:  Leave channel
zh:  離開頻道

en:  List nicknames               ?
zh:  列出暱稱                     ?

en:  Location
zh:  地理位置

en:  Login : %s
zh:  帳號 : %s

en:  Miscellaneous
zh:  雜項

en:  More
zh:  其他

en:  Move to group..
zh:  移至群組..

en:  Name : %s
zh:  名稱 : %s

en:  Name/Title
zh:  名稱/頭銜

en:  Network
zh:  網路

en:  Nickname
zh:  暱稱

en:  Nickname : %s
zh:  暱稱 : %s

en:  Online only
zh:  上線

en:  Organize contact groups
zh:  群組管理

en:  Outgoing to %s
zh:  送到 %s 去

en:  Password
zh:  密碼

en:  Password (optional) : %s
zh:  密碼 (選擇性的) : %s

en:  Password : %s
zh:  密碼 : %s

en:  Password to set : %s
zh:  想使用的密碼 : %s

en:  Phone : %s
zh:  電話: %s

en:  Position : %s
zh:  職稱 : %s

en:  Quote a message on reply : %s
zh:  在回覆訊息時引言 : %s

en:  Random chat group
zh:  亂數聊天群組

en:  Random chat group : %s
zh:  亂數聊天群組 : %s

en:  Register
zh:  註冊

en:  Register on the %s network
zh:  在 %s 網路上註冊

en:  Registration parameters
zh:  註冊參數

en:  Registration progress
zh:  註冊進行中...

en:  Registration service
zh:  註冊服務

en:  Remember passwords : %s
zh:  儲存密碼 : %s

en:  Remove channel             del
zh:  刪除頻道                   del

en:  Remove user          del
zh:  自名單中刪除         del

en:  Rename contact         r
zh:  好友更名               r

en:  Request authorization
zh:  需要認證

en:  Russian translation win1251-koi8 needed : %s
zh:  俄語系 win1251-koi8 轉換 : %s

en:  SMTP server : %s
zh:  SMTP 伺服器 : %s

en:  Search parameters
zh:  搜尋參數

en:  Search profiles
zh:  搜尋設定檔

en:  Search service
zh:  搜尋服務

en:  Secured : %s
zh:  安全性 : %s

en:  Send a channel message   enter
zh:  丟一個頻道訊息           enter

en:  Send a message     enter
zh:  送出訊息           enter

en:  Send an SMS
zh:  傳送簡訊

en:  Send an URL            u
zh:  傳送網址               u

en:  Send contacts          c
zh:  傳送好友               c

en:  Send file(s)
zh:  傳送檔案

en:  Send file(s) to %s, %lu
zh:  傳檔給 %s, %lu

en:  Server : %s
zh:  伺服器位址 : %s

en:  Server to use : %s
zh:  伺服器位址 : %s

en:  Service
zh:  服務

en:  Set away message
zh:  設定暫離訊息

en:  Show offline users                 F5
zh:  列出離線使用者                     F5

en:  Show users who have you on their list
zh:  顯示到底有哪些人把你加到好友列表中

en:  State : %s
zh:  省/州 : %s

en:  Store contact list server-side : %s
zh:  將好友列表存在伺服器上 : %s

en:  Street address : %s
zh:  街道住址 : %s

en:  Synchronize contact list
zh:  同步好友名單

en:  UnBlock channel messages     i
zh:  顯示頻道訊息                 i

en:  Unset ignore user      i
zh:  不忽略該使用者         i

en:  Update user details
zh:  更新您的詳細資料

en:  User interface
zh:  使用者介面

en:  User's details         ?
zh:  對方詳細資料           ?

en:  View/edit ignore list
zh:  檢視/編輯 忽略名單

en:  View/edit invisible list
zh:  檢視/編輯 不可視名單

en:  View/edit visible list
zh:  檢視/編輯 可視名單

en:  Work
zh:  工作

en:  Your %s details
zh:  你的 %s 資料

en:  Zip code : %s
zh:  郵遞區號 : %s

en:  [Ctrl-X save, Esc cancel]
zh:  [Ctrl-X 儲存, Esc 取消]

en:  [_] Offline
zh:  [_] 離線

en:  [a] Away
zh:  [a] 暫離

en:  [all] All of them
zh:  [all] 全部

en:  [c] Occupied
zh:  [c] 很忙

en:  [d] Do not disturb
zh:  [d] 不要吵

en:  [f] Free for chat
zh:  [f] 歡迎聊天

en:  [i] Invisible
zh:  [i] 隱形

en:  [icq] ICQ network
zh:  [icq] ICQ 網路

en:  [n] Not available
zh:  [n] 沒空

en:  [o] Online
zh:  [o] 上線

en:  enter to select a file, esc to cancel
zh:  按 enter 選擇檔案, 按 esc 取消

en:  of
zh:  的

en:  password:
zh:  密碼:

en:  server address:
zh:  伺服器位址 : %s

en:  space to select a directory, esc to cancel
zh:  按 space 選擇目錄, 按 esc 取消

en:  user name:
zh:  使用者:

en: ! another running copy of centericq detected
zh: ! 有另一隻 CenterICQ 正在執行中

en: ! free disk space is less than 10k, going offline
zh: ! 磁碟空間不到 10k, 自動離線

en: ! otherwise we can lose events and configuration
zh: ! 否則可能會遺失重要訊息或是設定

en: ! this may cause problems. pid %lu
zh: ! pid %lu 會造成問題

en: %d contacts are do be stored server-side. Add them now?
zh: 總共要在伺服器上存 %d 個好友. 確定要加嗎 ?

en: %s changed status to %s from %s
zh: %s 的狀態從 %s 變成 %s

en: %s from %s, received on %s
zh: 在 %3$s 上收到從 %2$s 來的 %1$s

en: %s requested our away message, sent the response
zh: %s 想要獲得您的暫離訊息, 已傳送

en: %s to %s has been put to the queue
zh: %s 到 %s 已被放入佇列中

en: %s to %s, sent on %s
zh: 在 %3$s 上送出給 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: %s went offline
zh: %s 離線了

en: %s went online, with status %s
zh: %s 上線了, 目前狀態是 %s

en: %s: went offline
zh: %s: 離線中

en: %s: went online, with status %s
zh: %s: 上線中, 目前狀態是 %s

en: * Authorization :
zh: * 認證 :

en: * Authorization request :
zh: * 要求認證 :

en: * Contacts :
zh: * 好友名單 :

en: * File transfer
zh: * 檔案傳輸

en: + %s has been added to the list
zh: + %s 已被加入名單中

en: + [%02d:%02d:%02d] new mail arrived, %d messages
zh: + [%02d:%02d:%02d] 收到新信, 共 %d 封

en: + [%s] automatically set %s
zh: + [%s] 自動設定 %s

en: + [%s] status restored
zh: + [%s] 狀態回存

en: + [aim] adding %s to the contacts
zh: + [aim] 把 %s 加入好友名單

en: + [aim] connect failed: %s
zh: + [aim] 連線失敗: %s

en: + [aim] connecting to the server
zh: + [aim] 連接伺服器中

en: + [aim] disconnected
zh: + [aim] 連線中斷

en: + [aim] logged in
zh: + [aim] 登入

en: + [aim] password sent
zh: + [aim] 密碼已送出:

en: + [aim] removing %s from the contacts
zh: + [aim] 把 %s 從好友名單中刪除

en: + [aim] unable to connect to the server
zh: + [aim] 無法連接伺服器

en: + [icq] cannot fetch away msg from %s, %s
zh: + [icq] 無法取得 %s, %s 的暫離訊息

en: + [icq] connecting to the server
zh: + [icq] 連接伺服器中

en: + [icq] disconnected
zh: + [icq] 連線中斷

en: + [icq] failed SMS to %s
zh: + [icq] 無法傳簡訊給 %s

en: + [icq] failed SMS to %s, %s
zh: + [icq] 無法傳簡訊給 %s, %s

en: + [icq] logged in
zh: + [icq] 登入

en: + [icq] search finished, %d found
zh: + [icq] 搜尋結束, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [irc] channel members list fetching finished, %d found
zh: + [irc] 頻道使用者列表已取回, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [irc] connect failed: %s
zh: + [irc] 連線失敗: %s

en: + [irc] connecting to the server
zh: + [irc] 連接伺服器中

en: + [irc] disconnected
zh: + [irc] 連線中斷

en: + [irc] logged in
zh: + [irc] 登入

en: + [irc] password sent
zh: + [irc] 密碼已送出

en: + [irc] password was requested, but it's not set
zh: + [irc] 需要密碼但是沒設定

en: + [irc] unable to connect to the server
zh: + [irc] 無法連接伺服器

en: + [jab] adding %s to the contacts
zh: + [jab] 把 %s 加入好友名單

en: + [jab] conference list fetching finished, %d found
zh: + [jab] 會議成員列表已取回, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [jab] connecting to the server
zh: + [jab] 連接伺服器中

en: + [jab] disconnected
zh: + [jab] 連線中斷

en: + [jab] incorrect jabber id
zh: + [jab] 錯誤的 jabber id

en: + [jab] logged in
zh: + [jab] 登入

en: + [jab] no away message from %s, %s
zh: + [jab] 無法取得 %s, %s 的暫離訊息

en: + [jab] removing %s from the contacts
zh: + [jab] 把 %s 從好友名單中刪除

en: + [jab] search finished, %d found
zh: + [jab] 搜尋結束, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [jab] unable to connect to the server
zh: + [jab] 無法連接伺服器

en: + [msn] %s: started typing
zh: + [msn] %s : 開始輸入

en: + [msn] %s: stopped typing
zh: + [msn] %s : 結束輸入

en: + [msn] cannot connect:
zh: + [msn] 無法連線 :

en: + [msn] connecting to the server
zh: + [msn] 連接伺服器中

en: + [msn] disconnected
zh: + [msn] 連線中斷

en: + [msn] e-mail from %s, %s
zh: + [msn] 從 %s, %s 寄來的 e-mail

en: + [msn] logged in
zh: + [msn] 登入

en: + [msn] removing %s from the contacts
zh: + [msn] 把 %s 從好友名單中刪除

en: + [msn] reverse users listing finished, %d found
zh: + [msn] 反向使用者列表已取回, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [msn] unread e-mail: %d in inbox, %d in folders
zh: + [msn] 未讀信件 : 收件匣中有 %d 封, 其他信匣中有 %d 封

en: + [yahoo] %s: started typing
zh: + [yahoo] %s : 開始輸入

en: + [yahoo] %s: stopped typing
zh: + [yahoo] %s : 結束輸入

en: + [yahoo] adding %s to the contacts
zh: + [yahoo] 把 %s 加入好友名單

en: + [yahoo] cannot connect:
zh: + [yahoo] 無法連線 :

en: + [yahoo] cannot fetch away msg from %s, %s
zh: + [yahoo] 無法取得 %s, %s 的暫離訊息

en: + [yahoo] cannot login: the account has been blocked
zh: + [yahoo] 無法登入 : 該帳號被停用

en: + [yahoo] cannot login: username and password mismatch
zh: + [yahoo] 無法登入 : 使用者名稱和密碼不符

en: + [yahoo] connecting to the server
zh: + [yahoo] 連接伺服器中

en: + [yahoo] disconnected
zh: + [yahoo] 連線中斷

en: + [yahoo] e-mail from %s, %s
zh: + [yahoo] 從 %s, %s 寄來的 e-mail

en: + [yahoo] error: %s
zh: + [yahoo] 錯誤 : %s

en: + [yahoo] leaving the %s conference
zh: + [yahoo] 離開 %s 會議

en: + [yahoo] logged in
zh: + [yahoo] 登入

en: + [yahoo] members list fetching finished, %d found
zh: + [yahoo] 成員列表已取回, 找到 %d 筆資料

en: + [yahoo] removing %s from the contacts
zh: + [yahoo] 把 %s 從好友名單中刪除

en: + [yahoo] system: %s
zh: + [yahoo] 系統訊息 : %s

en: + cannot fetch away messages being offline
zh: + 不能在離線狀態下讀取暫離訊息

en: + last msg from %s
zh: + 最後的訊息是 %s 傳來的

en: + launched the openurl command
zh: + 執行 openurl 指令

en: + no URLs within the current context
zh: + 目前的訊息中沒有 URL

en: + no history items for %s
zh: + 與 %s 之間無訊息記錄

en: + the %s configuration was changed, reloaded
zh: + %s 的設定已變更, 重新載入中

en: + the user is back
zh: + 對方已經回來

en: + to reactivate visit %s
zh: + 重新檢視 %s

en: + user %s is already on the list
zh: + %s 已在名單中

en: + you must be logged in first
zh: + 必需先登入系統

en: .. %d already synchronized, %d contacts to be stored
zh: .. %d 已同步, 將儲存 %d 個好友

en: .. adding %s
zh: .. 新增 %s

en: .. all of them are already stored server-side
zh: .. 全部都已經存到伺服器上了

en: / search, N again, ESC cancel
zh: / 搜尋, N 再搜尋, ESC 取消

en: 2nd e-mail
zh: 別的 e-mail

en: 60-above
zh: 60 以上

en: <no nick>
zh: <無暱稱>

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Address
zh: 住址

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Age:
zh: 年齡:

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure want to remove %s?
zh: 真的要將 %s 由名單中刪除嗎 ?

en: Are you sure want to remove the group?
zh: 確定要刪除群組嗎 ?

en: Attempt #%d
zh: 嚐試 #%d

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Auto Away period (0 - disable):
zh: 閒置自動暫離時間 (0 表不使用):

en: Auto N/A period (0 - disable):
zh: 閒置自動N/A時間 (0 表不使用):

en: Auto-joined the conference
zh: 自動加入會議

en: Away
zh: 暫離

en: Away message:
zh: 暫離訊息 :

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Birthdate
zh: 生日

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cannot remove a transfer which is in progress now
zh: 這個傳送過程已經在進行中, 不能移除

en: Cellular
zh: 手機

en: Cellular phone:
zh: 手機:

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Channel:
zh: 頻道:

en: Check the password you entered:
zh: 驗證密碼:

en: City:
zh: 城市:

en: Comment
zh: 附註

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company:
zh: 公司:

en: Connecting to the server %s ...
zh: 連線至伺服器 %s ...

en: Contact to add
zh: 新增好友

en: Current conference members are:
zh: 目前參加會議的成員有 :

en: Custom status message:
zh: 自訂狀態訊息 :

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Department:
zh: 部門:

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Disconnected
zh: 斷線

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Drop the account information first!
zh: 必需先丟棄帳號資料!

en: ESC or F9 to close
zh: ESC 或 F9 關閉

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Empty authorization request message
zh: 空白的認證要求

en: Enter birthdate (DD-MM-YYYY):
zh: 輸入生日 (DD-MM-YYYY):

en: Event recipients
zh: 事件接受者

en: Events sending options:
zh: 事件傳送選項:

en: F2 to URLs, F9 to full-screenize, ESC close
zh: F2 連到網址, F9 全螢幕, ESC 關閉

en: F2/M current contact menu, F3/S change status, F4/G general actions, Q quit
zh: F2/M 好友名單選單,         F3/S 變換狀態,      F4/G 一般選單,        Q 離開

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Fax:
zh: 傳真:

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Fetching your details
zh: 下載你的詳細資料

en: File transfer status
zh: 檔案傳輸狀態

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: First name:
zh: 名:

en: Free for chat
zh: 歡迎聊天

en: Fwd
zh: 轉送

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Chat
zh: 一般聊天

en: General options:
zh: 一般選項:

en: Go ahead
zh: 直接做

en: History for %s, %d events total
zh: 與 %s 的過往雲煙, 共有 %d 筆

en: Home
zh: 住家

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Homepage:
zh: 首頁:

en: I do really enjoy the default %s away message of %s %s.
zh: 我很喜歡預設的 %s 暫離訊息 %s %s.

en: I do really enjoy the default AIM profile of centericq %s.
zh: 我很喜歡 CenterICQ 預設的 AIM 資訊 %s.

en: Ignore all events from %s?
zh: 忽略所有來自 %s 的訊息嗎 ?

en: Ignore list
zh: 忽略名單

en: Incoming %s from %s
zh: 收到 %s, 從 %s 傳來

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Information about %s
zh: %s 的詳細資料

en: Interests
zh: 興趣

en: Invisible
zh: 隱形

en: Invisible list
zh: 不可視名單

en: Invite to conference..
zh: 邀請加入會議..

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Join/Create
zh: 加入/新創

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字 :

en: Kicked by %s; reason: %s
zh: 被 %s 踢出 ; 理由是 : %s

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last IP
zh: 最後上線 IP

en: Last name:
zh: 姓:

en: Last seen
zh: 最後上線時間

en: Load
zh: L載入

en: Location
zh: 地理位置

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Mobile number:
zh: 手機號碼:

en: More
zh: 其他

en: Move to contacts
zh: 移至好友名單

en: N/A
zh: 沒空

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name for a group to be created:
zh: 新增群組名稱:

en: Name/Title:
zh: 名稱/頭銜 :

en: Name:
zh: 名稱 :

en: Never
zh: 從未

en: New UIN received, %lu
zh: 新的 UIN 是 %lu

en: New name for the group:
zh: 新群組名:

en: New nickname to show:
zh: 新暱稱:

en: New profile name:
zh: 新設定檔名 :

en: New search
zh: 新搜尋

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Nickname to set:
zh: 暱稱:

en: Nickname:
zh: 暱稱:

en: No contacts to be synchronized
zh: 沒有好友可供同步

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Occupied
zh: 很忙

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: Ok
zh: 確認

en: Old e-mail
zh: 舊的 e-mail

en: On channels:
zh: 登入頻道 :

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Organize contact groups
zh: 管理群組

en: Outgoing %s to %s
zh: 送 %s 給 %s

en: PING reply from the user: %d second(s)
zh: 從使用者來的 PING 回應 : %d 秒

en: Password must be entered
zh: 必需輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不符合

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone:
zh: 電話:

en: Please join my conference.
zh: 請加入我的會議.

en: Position:
zh: 職位:

en: Prev
zh: 前一項

en: QuickSearch: type to find, Alt-S find again, Enter finish
zh: 好友速查: 搜尋好友,        Alt-S 再找一次,   Enter 結束搜尋

en: Random Chat User
zh: 亂數選取聊天對象

en: Received on %s
zh: 從 %s 接收到

en: Reject
zh: 退回

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %s from the contact list as well?
zh: 也把 %s 從好友名單中刪除嗎 ?

en: Remove the %d contacts from the contact list as well?
zh: 也把 %d 好友從好友列表中移除嗎 ?

en: Rename
zh: R更名

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Report bugs to <centericq-bugs@konst.org.ua>.
zh: 錯誤請通報 <centericq-bugs@konst.org.ua>

en: Retrieve
zh: 接收

en: Retrying..
zh: 重試中...

en: SMS
zh: 簡訊

en: SMTP server hostname:
zh: SMTP 伺服器位址:

en: Search results [done]
zh: 搜尋結果 [無]

en: Search/Add
zh: 搜尋/新增

en: Searching contacts..
zh: 搜尋好友..

en: Seeking Men
zh: 找男人

en: Seeking Women
zh: 找女人

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select a group to add the user to
zh: 把使用者加入群組

en: Select a group to move the user to
zh: 改變使用者群組

en: Select contacts to add to the list
zh: 選擇加入名單的列表

en: Send
zh: 傳送

en: Send contacts..
zh: 傳送好友..

en: Sending request
zh: 送出請求

en: Sent on %s
zh: 送至 %s

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器:

en: Starting the synchronization process
zh: 開始同步程序

en: State:
zh: 省/州:

en: Street address:
zh: 街道住址:

en: The remote is using %s
zh: 遠端機器使用 %s

en: The specified directory does not exist
zh: 所指定的目錄不存在

en: The specified directory is not writable
zh: 所指定的目錄不可寫入

en: The user %s has declined your invitation to join the conference
zh: 使用者 %s 婉拒了你的會議邀請

en: The user %s has invited you to the %s conference, the topic there is: %s
zh: 使用者 %s 邀請你加入 %s 會議, 主題是 : %s

en: The user %s has joined the conference
zh: 使用者 %s 加入會議中

en: The user %s has left the conference
zh: 使用者 %s 離開會議了

en: The user has a birthday today
zh: 該使用者今天生日

en: The user has accepted your authorization request
zh: 該使用者已同意你的認證要求

en: The user has added you to his/her contact list
zh: 該使用者己經將你加入他的好友名單中

en: The user has changed their nick from %s to %s
zh: 該使用者把暱稱從 %s 換成 %s

en: The user has no profile information.
zh: 該使用者沒有可取得的資訊

en: The user has rejected your authorization request; the message was:
zh: 該使用者拒絕你的認證要求, 理由是 :

en: The user has removed you from his contact list (unsubscribed you, using the Jabber language)
zh: 該使用者把你從好友列表中移除 (以 Jabber 的話來說就是 unsubscribe)

en: Timed out waiting for a new uin. Retry?
zh: 註冊新使用者逾時。重試 ?

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Title
zh: 職銜

en: Too many attempts, gave up
zh: 嚐試失敗太多次, 放棄

en: Trying to register %s at %s ...
zh: 嚐試在 %2$s 中註冊 %1$s ...

en: URLs within the current context
zh: 目前訊息中的 URL

en: Unable to connect
zh: 無法連接

en: Unable to connect to the icq server. Retry?
zh: 無法連接 icq 伺服器。重試 ?

en: Usage:
zh: 使用方法:

en: User info
zh: 使用者資訊

en: Visible list
zh: 可視名單

en: Wait a moment. Your details haven't been fetched yet
zh: 稍待片刻, 您的詳細資料尚未傳回

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: You have to disconnect the service first!
zh: 必需先離線!

en: You must be logged in to preform the synchronization
zh: 您要先登入系統才可以做同步的動作

en: You must be logged to the ICQ network to update the details
zh: 在更新資料前必需先登入 ICQ

en: You must be logged to the Jabber network to update your details
zh: 在更新資料前必需先登入 Jabber 網路

en: You must be logged to the MSN network to update the friendly nick
zh: 在修改暱稱前必需先登入 MSN 網路

en: Your details have been fetched
zh: 您的詳細資料已傳回

en: Your friendly nickname has been changed to %s
zh: 你的暱稱已被變更為 %s

en: Zip code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zip code:
zh: 郵遞區號:

en: [jab] error %d: %s
zh: [jab] 錯誤 %d : %s

en: ^X send, ^P multi, ^O history, F2 URLs, F9 expand, Alt-? details, ESC cancel
zh: ^X 送出, ^P 多人短訊, ^O 過眼雲煙, F2 URLs, F9 全螢幕, Alt-? 詳細資料, ESC 取消

en: ^X send, ^P multi, ^O history, F2 URLs, F9 expand, Alt-? members, ESC close
zh: ^X 送出, ^P 多人短訊, ^O 過眼雲煙, F2 URLs, F9 全螢幕, Alt-? 成員, ESC 關閉

en: abort
zh: 失敗

en: aim connection failed
zh: AIM 連線失敗

en: already logged
zh: 已登入

en: as requested
zh: 如您所願

en: authorization
zh: 認證

en: away
zh: 暫離

en: away message
zh: 暫離訊息

en: bad password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: bad username
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱

en: blue
zh: 尊貴的藍

en: cLear
zh: L清除

en: changed our %s status to %s from %s
zh: 把您的 %1$s 狀態從 %3$s 變成 %2$s

en: comment:
zh: 附註:

en: contacts
zh: 好友

en: could not create socket
zh: 無法建立連線

en: could not resolve hostname
zh: 無法反解主機名稱

en: dark
zh: 高雅的黑

en: directory to save the file(s) to:
zh: 把檔案存到哪個目錄 :

en: disable
zh: 關掉

en: don't change
zh: 不改變

en: done
zh: 完成

en: e-mail
zh: E-mail

en: err
zh: 錯誤

en: event sending error: not enough parameters
zh: 事件傳送錯誤 : 參數不足

en: event sending error: only UINs are allowed with icq protocol
zh: 事件傳送錯誤 : 只有在 ICQ 協定才能傳 UINs

en: event sending error: the destination contact doesn't exist on your list
zh: 事件傳送錯誤 : 收件者不在你的名單上

en: event sending error: unknown IM type
zh: 事件傳送錯誤 : 不明的 IM 型態

en: event sending error: unknown event type
zh: 事件傳送錯誤 : 不明的事件型態

en: events log started
zh: 開始事件紀錄

en: executed external action %s, return code = %d
zh: 執行外部命令 %s, 回傳碼 = %d

en: file name:
zh: 檔名:

en: filename:
zh: 檔名:

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: icq disconnection reason
zh: ICQ 中斷原因

en: ignored
zh: 忽略

en: incoming %s from %s
zh: 收到從 %2$s 傳來的 %1$s

en: init
zh: 啟始

en: lOad
zh: O載入

en: message
zh: 訊息

en: mode 1
zh: 第 1 型

en: mode 2
zh: 第 2 型

en: move Down
zh: D向下移

en: move Up
zh: U向上移

en: n/a
zh: N/A

en: new MSN friendly nick:
zh: MSN 新暱稱 :

en: no
zh: 否

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: notification
zh: 提醒

en: outgoing %s to %s
zh: 送 %s 給 %s

en: password:
zh: 密碼:

en: rEmove
zh: E移除

en: registration is not supported
zh: 註冊目前尚未支援

en: sAve
zh: A儲存

en: search for:
zh: 搜尋:

en: socket problems
zh: 連線有問題

en: sound card
zh: 音效卡

en: speaker
zh: PC 喇叭

en: start
zh: 開始

en: status change error:
zh: 狀態字元有誤 :

en: the message was:
zh: 訊息是 :

en: turboing
zh: 加速

en: unknown IM type
zh: 不明的 IM 型態

en: unknown status character was given
zh: 不明的狀態字元

en: username and password mismatch
zh: 使用者名稱和密碼不符

en: verify the hostname and port
zh: 驗證主機名及埠號

en: verify the pager host and port entered
zh: 驗證所輸入的主機名及埠號

en: work
zh: 工作

en: yes
zh: 是
